Customer Reviews and Feedback | Toyota of Olympia

CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Toyota Of Olympia

Kayli H. Avatar
Kayli H.
7/13/2021 - Google

We worked with Aaron Clay and he was AMAZING!!We came in looking at a used highlander. When at first that car wasn't available he stuck with us and made it happen!! He was great with my two kids as was Lisa in the finance office!Our kiddos LOVE their new to them car! Thank you Aaron for taking such great care of us! :)

Jacob H. Avatar
Jacob H.
7/13/2021 - Google

My wife and I recently bought a car from Aaron Clay. He was great and worked with us the whole time. He is a great family man, very understanding when you bring your littles. We highly recommend Aaron. He was a pleasure to work with and someone we plan to stay in touch with in the future!

Marissa K. Avatar
Marissa K.
6/18/2021 - Google

I traded my car in about 2 weeks ago and Ian was my sales rep! He didn’t pressure me into getting anything I wasn’t already looking for and was very calm and ready to help.

Phillip S. Avatar
Phillip S.
6/15/2021 - Google

On previous post ( since erased) i was upset about service that has since be fixed thank Jason, Blue team

Joy G. Avatar
Joy G.
6/13/2021 - Google

BEST experience at a car dealership EVER!!! I worked with Deion to get the new Venza that I wanted and he was amazing! One of the most genuine individuals I've ever experienced working with. He was so honest, upfront and so helpful. He made the entire process easy and enjoyable. He also was so helpful in making sure I knew how to work all the features in my new car. I seriously went to 8 other dealerships and drove a lot of cars and Deion and the team at Toyota of Olympia were hands down the most kind and professional. I would recommended them to anyone!

Dave C. Avatar
Dave C.
6/13/2021 - Google

Sergio Zirk was great to work with. Made the process of buying a used car for my son easy!

John C. Avatar
John C.
6/04/2021 - Google

We traded our lease Toyota Tacoma for another new one yesterday. Ian Davidson was our sales person and he was absolutely a quality and positive young man. Our entire experience with him and others we dealt with at Toyota of Olympia was more than a five star. Ian is without a doubt a true asset for the company. We really appreciated his quality customer service and thank him for making our purchase experience so positive. We definitely recommend Ian for anyone's purchases in the future.

Ryan G. Avatar
Ryan G.
6/03/2021 - Google

After working with the Kaptain, we were able to trade in our old vehicle and get into a vehicle that will allow our family to live long and prosper. Thank you Kirk. -The Gamble Family.

Kaitlyn K. Avatar
Kaitlyn K.
5/31/2021 - Google

Dylan Smith was extremely helpful! He was very informative and helped me find the best deal I could hope for! I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family!

Suzie C. Avatar
Suzie C.
5/30/2021 - Google

We had the best car buying experience ever at Toyota Of Olympia! Deion was our salesperson and he was super friendly, knowledgeable and clearly wanted to make us happy. It did not feel pushy or 'salesy' at all. We left with a beautiful 2021 XSE Highlander, which far exceeded our expectations in what we wanted in a new car. If you are on the fence, go to Toyota of Olympia and ask for Deion. This dealership very clearly cares about their customers; it is obviously their top priority.

Erin F. Avatar
Erin F.
5/30/2021 - Google

Deion Moore was awesome. He went out of his way to do whatever he could to help. He's incredibly respectful and kind.

Adrian N. Avatar
Adrian N.
5/18/2021 - Google

Love ❤️ it! I just had lunch and got my new car. It was such a chill experience. Lonnie won’t steer you wrong! He works magic and he is such a hard worker!

Brett H. Avatar
Brett H.
5/17/2021 - Google

Deion is great!

Spiritual S. Avatar
Spiritual S.
5/15/2021 - Google

Kreston Bolden was the sales person who helped us out buying a 2021 Corolla hatchback yesterday and Kreston was the most generous, professional and respectful person that I've ever experience out of all the dealership that I've been to for the last 30 years!! We bought quite a few cars over the years and I have to admit that it's been stressful working with any sales person throughout the years. But Kreston, he is the different sale person than any other ones that I've experience! He went over everything about car, finance, the whole nine yards with us with greatest patience and my sister and I were EXTREMELY pleased with such a professionalism with the most respectful manner!! Just an amazing experience! This is my first time ever writing a reviews based on the dealership experience, lastly I have to say that is, Toyota of Olympia, you've just earned lifetime customers and I most certainly will be sharing my great experience to all my families and friends! Great job and thank you so much for all your great help Kreston!!

austin h. Avatar
austin h.
5/06/2021 - Google

First of all, I rarely write reviews but this experience demands it. I have been doing months of research finding a new vehicle. Recently that entailed visiting all of the dealers in my area to see what they had on their lots and whether or not their sales team and i were in the same page in terms of price and service. A couple of places i went had super pushy sales people who wanted me to sign some random piece of paper stating i would buy the car if they met one of the criterias i mentioned, as if that was actually some sort of legal binding contract. One place couldn't find the vehicle listed on their website, that they said they had when on the phone that same day. But they did want me to test drive a higher trim level listed at a much higher price. And seemed testy that i wanted to see the car that i had drove 30 minutes to look at.And then there was toyota of olympia. Casey was our salesman. Right off the bat he made a great impression. We told him what we were looking for and he got right to work making sure that every step of the process was as uncomplicated as possible. After test driving the car we were looking for it was time to negotiate. I knew exactly what it was that i wanted to pay for the vehicle. Casey and his manager Jeff were able to structure things so that was the price that we got. Obviously you can't go in asking them to give the car away, but they were certainly able to give me a fair market price. Do your homework before you go, shopping around is fine too as long as you can deal with saying no to super pushy sales people. But do yourself a favor and stop by toyota of tacoma before you buy anywhere else. I'm extremely glad i did.

Mark B. Avatar
Mark B.
4/30/2021 - Google

Dealt with Earle Thompson in sales. Knew his cars, his inventory, features, etc. Pleasant and a straight shooter. Breath of fresh air from typical car salesmen. Highly recommended.

Jared N. Avatar
Jared N.
4/18/2021 - Google

Just bought a 2021 Toyota Tacoma TRD Off Road. I had a really good experience with T.j.. I definitely would not hesitate to go back.

Constantin B. Avatar
Constantin B.
4/18/2021 - Google

First-time car buyer; very happy with my experience at Toyota of Olympia. Kreston Bolden helped me with my purchase. He was very knowledgeable about the car's features, and even called me the following day to make sure everything was OK. The dealership honored a discounted price I had found previously via TrueCar. There were no attempts to upsell me or pressure me into buying additional options I didn't want. I appreciate that!

L R. Avatar
L R.
4/15/2021 - Google

Service today at Olympia Toyota was exceptional! I haven’t been to the new location because of a previous issue with service. However, my husband kept going so I gave it another try and am glad I did. Craig Littlejohn was my service contact, he kept me up to date on what was being done. Thank you Craig!Then we checked out a couple new cars and Darren was down to earth, not pushy at all. We definitely took his card.I’m glad to be back at Olympia Toyota.

Vito x. Avatar
Vito x.
4/15/2021 - Google

It was a pleasurable experience dealing with Toyota of Olympia for leasing my 21 Venza. Special mention to Ashley Fraser, who was awesome to work with! She went above and beyond to making it all work. First class sales experience! Deion Moore took care of delivery, he spent more than enough time going over all the very little details of the car. Paul @ finance did a terrific job as well, entire process was a breeze. This is my 6th lease and so far, this was a best experience I've ever had!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • >