CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Toyota Of Olympia

Selena S. Avatar
Selena S.
4/07/2021 - Google

Amazing Fast and Friendly Service. Service Center always know what to do and makes me feel at ease everytime. Definitely recommend!

alexis c. Avatar
alexis c.
4/05/2021 - Google

As a first time buyer I had no idea how to go about purchasing my first car. Mafi at Toyota of Olympia gave me the best first experience I could have asked for! He was super knowledgeable and helped me find the perfect first car at a great price! Will definitely be recommending him and this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a car!

Wualdi T. Avatar
Wualdi T.
4/03/2021 - Google

Deion Moore is the guy to go!🤟🏽

Bart T. Avatar
Bart T.
4/03/2021 - Google

Ian Davidson assisted us in purchasing a new car. We could not have had a better experience. He is knowledgeable and really tried to help us meet our needs. He made this process smooth, easy and an enjoyable experience. He was much more than a salesman, he was concerned about helping us every step of the way. I would recommend him to everyone who wants a similar experience.

Andrew P. Avatar
Andrew P.
4/01/2021 - Google

This was the best experience that I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. Deion was awesome, he did everything to make the deal work and I will 100% go back to him for my next vehicle purchase. And Lisa in finance did some magic to make it all happen. So satisfied with everything I can’t speak highly enough.

Gerry L. Avatar
Gerry L.
4/01/2021 - Google

Been looking to buy a new Camry for the wifey. I live in Tacoma and have bought from Titus Will in Tacoma in the past. I was down south on a business call. I had a little time to spare and decide to stop in at Toy of Oly to see if they had the car we wanted. The dealership was a buzz & packed with potential customers there for the spring specials. Finally a fine young salesman asked me if he could help me. His name was Deion. I told him what I was looking for & he walked me to it. I checked it out real quickly, told him I had to get back on the road and to send me a quote with his best price on the car. He said he would hook me up a great deal. Before I even got back to the office I had an email from Deion.The quote looked good & the price was great!!The other guy couldn’t match his price & deliver the car I wanted. Bonus, I saved money on sales tax too buying it Olympia.Took the wifey down next day to buy it.Deion Moore was a pure pleasure to work with. He was very personable & friendly and made the deal super easy for us!!He got us exactly what we wanted at the right price too! Deion was a blessing and if you you want to buy a brand new car and not be pressured into to a car you don’t want ask for Deion at Toyota in Olympia. He not only makes you feel like family but he makes you feel comfortable and you can tell him what you want and he will get it for you at a price you can afford.Kudos to Deion & ByYoung in financing on making this a pleasant experience!!Toyota of Olympia Rocks!!Gerry & Sandra Ladson

Scotty Avatar
Scotty
4/01/2021 - Google

Mafi @ Toyota of Olympia changed how I feel about all car salesman!!The guy is very laid back and super helpful. I'm not an easy person to work with and Mafi was the perfect salesman for me. I came in through the internet purchase program and when i arrived Mafi was the first person we saw as we came into the dealership. The Dealership seems to be quite new and extremely clean even the bathrooms were tidy. I've Never had such a pleasant new car buying experiance. I will be talking about Mafi the Toyota salesman for a long time as it was a game changer on how i feel about going to a car dealership. I would definately go back to Toyota of Olympia and can only hope all the salesmen were as nice and laid back as Mafi. Also, Mafi really knows his stuff, I couldn't ask anything about the new Highlander that he didn't have the answer to. I'm an old guy and so many things on these new cars are not very intuitive, Mafi had his work cut out for him when i showed up and he did an amazing job. This was by far my best car buying experiance ever!

James A. Avatar
James A.
3/25/2021 - Google

The family and I had an exciting time purchasing our 2019 Camry from Toyota of Olympia. We were incredibly pleased with Deionm, who was our sell agent the first time, his character and professionalism were refreshing and we never forgot our experience of buying a car that day. Once we decided to trade-in the 2019 Camry, we revisited Toyota of Olympia and of course asked for Deionm. He was the same friendly gentleman, eager and excited to help. Again, he showed us around the lot and my wife immediately found the car she wanted, 2021 Camry XSE AWD with red leather interior. Genuinely nice car. I got most of what I wanted during the financing and again we were incredibly pleased with Deionm and appreciative for helping us drive away in our new car.

Denny L. Avatar
Denny L.
3/25/2021 - Google

Deion was amazing to work with from beginning to end for a smooth close on my new RAV4. He is friendly, down to earth, and always kept working for us to take this car home. Also Byoung in financing helped finish things out quickly and easily when we signed. Thanks Toyota Olympia will be back in future!

James A. Avatar
James A.
3/22/2021 - Google

The family and I had an exciting time purchasing our 2019 Camry from Toyota of Olympia. We were incredibly pleased with Deionm, who was our sell agent the first time, his character and professionalism were refreshing and we never forgot our experience of buying a car that day. Once we decided to trade-in the 2019 Camry, we revisited Toyota of Olympia and of course asked for Deionm. He was the same friendly gentleman, eager and excited to help. Again, he showed us around the lot and my wife immediately found the car she wanted, 2021 Camry XSE AWD with red leather interior. Genuinely nice car. I got most of what I wanted during the financing and again we were incredibly pleased with Deionm and appreciative for helping us drive away in our new car.

Denny L. Avatar
Denny L.
3/19/2021 - Google

Deion was amazing to work with from beginning to end for a smooth close on my new RAV4. He is friendly, down to earth, and always kept working for us to take this car home. Also Byoung in financing helped finish things out quickly and easily when we signed. Thanks Toyota Olympia will be back in future!

Brendan U. Avatar
Brendan U.
3/18/2021 - Google

Toyota of Olympia ... without a doubt the best dealership I have ever dealt with! If I could rate 10 stars out of 5 I would. From Sales, to Customer Service, to General Management I was blown away. They are worth the drive simply for the service they provide, but on top of that they make it worth your while financially.I want to add that I never fill out these reviews, but for them I had to take the time to do so. If you are looking for a new vehicle be sure to give my guy Larry Nichols a call! He is a class act and will do all he can to help you find what you need!Thank you Toyota of Olympia!

John c. Avatar
John c.
3/18/2021 - Google

Deion Moore is the guy ! Went in early to see a 2021 RAV4 XSE white on black exactly what we wanted. A lot of other customers were interested in it due to it being the only one in their inventory but he made sure we walked away with it no matter what. Made the buying experience very easy & answered all questions we had & was very respectful 👍🏼

Charles Avatar
Charles
3/18/2021 - Google

Great business with great service. With the amount of people that go through here it feels vastly understaffed

Brendan U. Avatar
Brendan U.
3/17/2021 - Google

Toyota of Olympia ... without a doubt the best dealership I have ever dealt with! If I could rate 10 stars out of 5 I would. From Sales, to Customer Service, to General Management I was blown away. They are worth the drive simply for the service they provide, but on top of that they make it worth your while financially.I want to add that I never fill out these reviews, but for them I had to take the time to do so. If you are looking for a new vehicle be sure to give my guy Larry Nichols a call! He is a class act and will do all he can to help you find what you need!Thank you Toyota of Olympia!

John c. Avatar
John c.
3/17/2021 - Google

Deion Moore is the guy ! Went in early to see a 2021 RAV4 XSE white on black exactly what we wanted. A lot of other customers were interested in it due to it being the only one in their inventory but he made sure we walked away with it no matter what. Made the buying experience very easy & answered all questions we had & was very respectful 👍🏼

Charles Avatar
Charles
3/17/2021 - Google

Great business with great service. With the amount of people that go through here it feels vastly understaffed

Breann D. Avatar
Breann D.
3/11/2021 - Google

Had a great day buying a car from Olympia Toyota. What I appreciated the most is that they were straightforward, patient and helpful. You can tell they work together as a team. I got a great car at a reasonable, actually exceptional price. Based on my research, I decided to drive 2 hours to their dealership and it was worth it. Deion was the salesman I worked with and I recommend him.

Sergey K. Avatar
Sergey K.
3/10/2021 - Google

I came into Toyota of Olympia looking to test drive a 2021 Toyota Corolla LE while comparing a few different compact sedans with my son. From the initial interaction online with Ashley Fraser from internet sales, Toyota of Olympia provided one of the most seamless car purchase experiences I have ever had.Ashley organized the test drive, and salesman Kristopher Pak worked with us to close on a car. Kristopher was polite, personal without being intrusive, informative without being pushy or obnoxious, and was extremely attentive. He genuinely listened to our requests, and promptly responded to our subsequent emails. He remained honest and patient throughout the process, and was very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Kristopher’s calm and relaxed demeanor made him an absolute pleasure to work with. Despite the dealership being busy, and Kristopher juggling multiple customers himself, he even made us feel like more than just another sale. Kristopher really went above and beyond!After settling with Kristopher, Leonard Woolridge helped us with finalizing the financing of the car. Leonard, too, was professional, knowledgeable, and never aggressive. He carefully went through the paperwork with us, addressing any questions we had. Leonard clearly and concisely explained additional maintenance and warranty packages to us without applying pressure to buy. Both Kristopher and Leonard followed all pandemic safety regulations and recommendations during our stay.We ended up upgrading from the Corolla LE to the Corolla SE for a great deal. We HIGHLY recommend Toyota of Olympia, and will definitely look to Kristopher and Toyota of Olympia if we are ever on the market again for another car in the future! Thank you!!

B V. Avatar
B V.
3/10/2021 - Google

I bought a used Honda fit here yesterday, the whole staff was very accommodating and patient and the salesperson who helped me, Deion, went over and above to make me feel at home.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • >