Customer Reviews and Feedback | Toyota of Olympia

CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Toyota Of Olympia

Ashlie F. Avatar
Ashlie F.
9/13/2021 - Google

We went here to sell my Kia Soul that was my dad’s. My dad purchased this Kia and then passed away a month later. We used Kelly Blue book instant car offer and they sent us to this toyata dealership. We had the pleasure of working with Dave Spath. He went above and beyond to get us the best offer for the vehicle. He showed empathy and compassion because of our loss of my dad and wanted to make the process the most smooth as possible!! If you need a vehicle call Dave Spath at the toyata dealership !!

Skyler S. Avatar
Skyler S.
9/13/2021 - Google

I had the pleasure of working with Rudy (sales) and Ian (finance). Rudy was the first to approach and took me through all the models of tacomas I wanted to look at. Incredibly knowledgeable about features of different years I didn't even know I wanted and glad I got. He was patient in answering all of my questions and helped me get into a vehicle I love, and made sure that I went home happy. Ian had everything broken down so well with financing, payments and made the process super smooth. Thanks to both of them and thank you Toyota of Olympia.

Abby S. Avatar
Abby S.
9/01/2021 - Google

Not to long ago we got amazing help at Toyota of Olympia from Kirk Bennett! He was super friendly, helpful, and honest. If we need more car help we will definitely be asking for him. Thank you again Kirk! We absolutely LOVE our 4Runner. 10/10 salesman.

Terence T. Avatar
Terence T.
8/29/2021 - Google

Toyota of Olympia raises the bar on making sure customers are taken well care of. Out of the dealerships in the region, this place offered a frictionless experience where I was able to purchase a vehicle seamlessly. A special thanks to Rory and Deion of helping me on my car buying journey. Even after I purchased the vehicle, I would get texts/calls from Rory making sure that there were no issues with my vehicle. This place stands by their commitment in creating connections with customers. For anyone that is looking to buy a Toyota, do not hesitate to reach out to this place. It is definitely worth the drive.

Marsha K. Avatar
Marsha K.
8/28/2021 - Google

I spoke with @Vernon Parker a few weeks ago. I was just looking to see what’s out there. Did some price comparisons. Found that Toyota of Olympia was the best priced for what I was looking for for my husband.Vernon was professional and very likable. I contacted him once I found the vehicle I was looking for. I was apprehensive if we could get financed for a few days we worked on financing. When we finally came to and agreement and Vernon Parker kept working with me until we got what fit our needs and our budget. What a great experience. We had all the paperwork & Financing done online , over the phone . Only took about 1 hour to complete paperwork and go home. They even delivered the vehicle as my husband met me at the dealership in a separate car.What a great place and would recommend going to see Vernon Parker & their amazing finance team.Thank you Toyota of Olympia for working with us and giving my husband a truck he worked hard for.They also have a restaurant in the building it’s open to the public. That’s an amazing feature to have especially when you’re waiting for service, a repair, buying a vehicle . You can get coffee, drink, biscuits and gravy we’re amazing.Stop in eat, browse for a new vehicle, Toyota of Olympia has great deals.The Kenyon Family Thanks You!

Robert Avatar
Robert
8/28/2021 - Google

Had my best car buying experience here last Saturday. Definitely the quickest car purchase I have ever had. Our salesman Sergio Zirk was by far the most professional salesman we have ever dealt with. He was very easy to deal with not pushy at all I will definitely reccomend Sergio and Toyota of Olympia to all my friends and family. Thanks again Sergio we will see ya for our next purchase.

J R. Avatar
J R.
8/21/2021 - Google

What an amazing place! To start, they have some of the nicest, attentive and empathetic staff I have ever seen at a dealership. We personally worked with Deion Moore, and let me tell you, the guy has an amazing attitude, was great to work with and made our experience a delightful breeze.While waiting for the short time I did, it was welcoming seeing how other staff interacted with customers. Toyota has built a reputation with quality vehicles and Toyota of Olympia has built their’s with quality customer service. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy or sell a vehicle to look here first. Or experience selling a car was amazing!

Ibrahima B. Avatar
Ibrahima B.
8/21/2021 - Google

THIS MY FIRST EXPERIENCE WITH A DEALER THAT WAS SO GREAT AND HELPFUL ALL THE WAY TONY ON HIS FIRST DAY AND RORY THEY ROCKIN IT THEY SO NICE TO ME AND WIFE .WE HAVE A GREAT EXPERIENCE .THANK YOU SO MUCH .I STRONLY RECOMMENDE THIS TWO GUYS GO WITH THEM WHEN YOU COME HERE.

Jada N. Avatar
Jada N.
8/21/2021 - Google

Well.... we needed a car but really only stopped in to browse. We were respected and given the freedom to walk about freely. It wasn't until my wife and I circled and peaked into the window of a vehicle that checked all of our desires that we were approached again.When I tell you that Kris Pak was the best salesperson I have encountered, I know most of you won't put much stock into it given the stereotype of a car salesman. So.... I will say this instead.... Kris is one of the kindest, most patient people I have ever met. He spent time to talk us through a huge decision with respect and empathy for our feelings of anxiety and stress. Honestly, Kris is THE reason we purchased our vehicle.We can't be happier with our 2018 Rav 4 limited hybrid. Thank you again Kris!!!

Paul D. Avatar
Paul D.
8/17/2021 - Google

Bought a pre-owned Scion for my daughter. Deion sent me a custom video of the car the day before, so I could see it before driving up from Portland. The Scion iQ was SPOTLESS and was fully detailed. No problem with a nice long test drive. Your first car is a big deal. Both Deion and Ian treated me and my daughter like VIPs,. They made the whole process easy and shared in our excitement., Beautiful dealership, great people...5 stars. I'll definitely be back in the future.

Chelsie S. Avatar
Chelsie S.
8/15/2021 - Google

Just bought a car from Dylan and he was fantastic. Very patient as I didn’t quite know what I was looking for but he helped me find exactly what I wanted in my budget with no pressure whatsoever. Great guy and great facility!

Kayli H. Avatar
Kayli H.
7/13/2021 - Google

We worked with Aaron Clay and he was AMAZING!!We came in looking at a used highlander. When at first that car wasn't available he stuck with us and made it happen!! He was great with my two kids as was Lisa in the finance office!Our kiddos LOVE their new to them car! Thank you Aaron for taking such great care of us! :)

Jacob H. Avatar
Jacob H.
7/13/2021 - Google

My wife and I recently bought a car from Aaron Clay. He was great and worked with us the whole time. He is a great family man, very understanding when you bring your littles. We highly recommend Aaron. He was a pleasure to work with and someone we plan to stay in touch with in the future!

Marissa K. Avatar
Marissa K.
6/18/2021 - Google

I traded my car in about 2 weeks ago and Ian was my sales rep! He didn’t pressure me into getting anything I wasn’t already looking for and was very calm and ready to help.

Phillip S. Avatar
Phillip S.
6/15/2021 - Google

On previous post ( since erased) i was upset about service that has since be fixed thank Jason, Blue team

Dave C. Avatar
Dave C.
6/13/2021 - Google

Sergio Zirk was great to work with. Made the process of buying a used car for my son easy!

Joy G. Avatar
Joy G.
6/13/2021 - Google

BEST experience at a car dealership EVER!!! I worked with Deion to get the new Venza that I wanted and he was amazing! One of the most genuine individuals I've ever experienced working with. He was so honest, upfront and so helpful. He made the entire process easy and enjoyable. He also was so helpful in making sure I knew how to work all the features in my new car. I seriously went to 8 other dealerships and drove a lot of cars and Deion and the team at Toyota of Olympia were hands down the most kind and professional. I would recommended them to anyone!

John C. Avatar
John C.
6/04/2021 - Google

We traded our lease Toyota Tacoma for another new one yesterday. Ian Davidson was our sales person and he was absolutely a quality and positive young man. Our entire experience with him and others we dealt with at Toyota of Olympia was more than a five star. Ian is without a doubt a true asset for the company. We really appreciated his quality customer service and thank him for making our purchase experience so positive. We definitely recommend Ian for anyone's purchases in the future.

Ryan G. Avatar
Ryan G.
6/03/2021 - Google

After working with the Kaptain, we were able to trade in our old vehicle and get into a vehicle that will allow our family to live long and prosper. Thank you Kirk. -The Gamble Family.

Kaitlyn K. Avatar
Kaitlyn K.
5/31/2021 - Google

Dylan Smith was extremely helpful! He was very informative and helped me find the best deal I could hope for! I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • >