Customer Reviews and Feedback | Toyota of Olympia

CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Toyota Of Olympia

Tania A. Avatar
Tania A.
5/02/2022 - Google

We had a great experience buying our RAV4 Hybrid here. Deion was awesome to work with- he was patient and accommodating. It took a while to decide on and find exactly what we wanted, but Deion kept a positive attitude and put in the time to find us exactly what we wanted. Once they found our vehicle, Deion and Ian made the process easy. We look forward to our continuing relationship with Toyota of Olympia.

The C. Avatar
The C.
4/27/2022 - Google

Tony was amazing!!! We told him we wanted to order a new Tacoma and he informed us that wasn't possible at this time. We told him what we would like and he promised he would call us when something close was on the way. Took about a month but true to his word he called and the truck was beyond our expectations. It had everything we wanted and then some. He even watched our new puppy while we did the financing!!! Great dealership, no surprises or hidden fees, TOP NOTCH professionals!!! THANKS for everything!!!!

John M. Avatar
John M.
4/25/2022 - Google

Great place to find a quality used vehicle! Very friendly staff as well, Mafi was a great help with my purchase. I was in and out in no time

Brian B. Avatar
Brian B.
4/25/2022 - Google

I'd like to share a bit about our positive experience with the purchase of our new 2022 Venza Limited. I won't get into particular pricing details, but I will say that Toyota Of Olympia's pricing beat all regional competition, hands down. Our salesperson was Ian C and he is extremely knowledgeable with the entire Toyota model line-up. Today's vehicles have become quite technologically advanced and just getting ready to safely operate them can be somewhat daunting and intimidating. Ian will walk you through all you need to know to get started and then he will follow up after delivery to help you through anything you might need further assistance with. Rest assured, with Ian as your salesperson, you are not at all on your own after the sale. I'd like to also mention the other team members that helped facilitate our purchase: Carlie in internet sales was great. She kept us up to date with the process of shipping and delivering the car. During the current supply chain environment, things tend to take a bit longer to transpire and Carlie was always available to assure us that things were progressing as should be expected. The last person to help us was Paul B in the finance department. I have purchased a good many new vehicles in my time and never was the closing process as quick and simple as this transaction. All in all, this purchase was a fairly stress free experience. So, if you're considering the purchase of a new vehicle you can take comfort in knowing that folks at Toyota Of Olympia will take care of you before, during, and after the sale. Now, please excuse me, we are about to take our new car for its first country road drive! Lets Go Places!Dawn E & Brian B

Jessi L. Avatar
Jessi L.
4/14/2022 - Google

Fantastic experience. They really listened to the specifications we did and didn’t want on the vehicle itself and contacted us abruptly whenever a vehicle was coming in that fit what we wanted. Our sales rep Ian was very friendly and informative. He obviously knows a lot about Toyota and is passionate about their cars. We love our new car and I’m thankful they even considered my pickiness on choosing the right color. Thanks Toyota Olympia!

Noel G. Avatar
Noel G.
4/11/2022 - Google

Deion Moore took the time to make sure I had the vehicle I needed to reach my family members during the winter months. I will be forever grateful for his help. I am only sorry this review took so long to write. I hope he has a long and happy carrier with Toyota.

Chris M. Avatar
Chris M.
4/10/2022 - Google

Deon helped us literally the entire day, stayed late and answered all our questions with enthusiasm! If not for him, we would have left car-less, but he was amazing and now we have our car! If I need to buy another car, I know where to go!(Financial guy is great too, I'm bad with names, sorry!)

Bob R. Avatar
Bob R.
4/09/2022 - Google

Honest dealership with integrity. There was none of the BS dealership markups that are running rampant in this industry. I was in and out in an hour with my new 4Runner.

Cynthia S. Avatar
Cynthia S.
3/31/2022 - Google

Working with the team at Toyota of Olympia was very refreshing. I started my search on the website and connected with Stephanee; she was nothing short of amazing! Communication was absolutely on point and promises of time frames exceeded my expectations. When she was out of the office, Trisha connected with me and was equally amazing. The one and only trip that I made in person was when we went in and picked up the car. I worked with Bowman who was professional, patient and kind. He handed us off to Linda in Finance, another great experience! In the end both my husband and I are very grateful for the wonderful experience. If you are looking to purchase a car, this is your place! You will receive the service you deserve! Thank you to Stephanee and the great team at Toyota of Olympia!

Cody V. Avatar
Cody V.
3/31/2022 - Google

I can not say enough about the service I received from Ian and his team. I would highly recommend considering buying your next new or used car from Ian. He treated me the way you should be treated when buying a car. I truly appreciate it. Friendly, courteous and just a genuine good guy! Thanks for getting me into my new BMW Ian! I hope to do business with you again! Also shout out to Stephanee for setting me up from the beginning. Thanks again!

John H. Avatar
John H.
3/29/2022 - Google

Clay was the absolute best. My wife and I both decided to trade in vehicles and he was extremely patient with our kids and a puppy running around. He was able to help get us the vehicles we wanted for a reasonable price. Highly recommended!

JULIO G. Avatar
JULIO G.
3/29/2022 - Google

"HONESTY..INTEGRITY..RESPECT..EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE....are the words that come to mind and best describe our recent experience with your establishment. Thank you for the exceptional customer service provided on March 27, when we first stepped foot onto the dealer Tony Oushan greeted me and my wife with a smile and a positive attitude. Just a great Home-Grown business atmosphere where a hand shake still exists and means something, and pride in ownership is apparent and demonstrated. We would like to express our gratitude for going the extra mile and ensuring that everything was right with our new 4Runner SR5 Premium. We will definitely tell a friend, and so on and so on. No need for big expensive advertising, your reputation speaks for itself. We will definitely be back for our next purchase! Thank you Tony Oushan.

Anshum K. Avatar
Anshum K.
3/24/2022 - Google

We had a great experience buying from Toyota of Olympia , Dione and Nikole were absolutely pleasant to work with and were able to answer all our questions, we were able to get a new Car in our new car in less than a month despite the shortage and Dione kept us updated throughout the buying process and made us feel comfortable. Would highly recommend working with him

ginnine w. Avatar
ginnine w.
3/24/2022 - Google

We were in today to look at a few vehicles and Kirk Bennett was so kind, patient, and gracious knowing full well we were not buying today as they didn't have what we wanted in stock. He took the time with us running back and forth to get keys to check out cars. He continues to answer all of my crazy questions. I will choose to wait until they have what I want just to buy from him. Beautiful facility. Highly recommend

Malia F. Avatar
Malia F.
3/24/2022 - Google

We leased our 2019 Hybrid RAV4 from Toyota of Olympia 3 years ago. We love our car so much, we financed it and are keeping her!Deion Moore is the guy to work with at Toyota of Olympia! He is very knowledgeable, personable, and truly cares. I feel like I made a new friend!Financing was a breeze with Lisa(?). And we had so many add-ons to choose from. An extended Warranty and pre-paid maintenance is fabulous!Toyota of Olympia has always had the best sales and service! Everyone is so friendly and knows their stuff! I am excited to keep bringing my car in for maintenance and visiting the beautiful dealership.Don’t forget to visit The Biscuit House restaurant inside! Yum!A big thank you to Deion! You’re the best! Hey Toyota, give this guy a raise! 😊

Faith D. Avatar
Faith D.
3/24/2022 - Google

I'm SO happy that my grandpa told my mom and I too check Toyota of Olympia out... I have been so stressed out about not having a car anymore(I had to return the car I was borrowing from a friend) because I am working full time AND in school full time and having a car has kept me sane for the last few months... I was terrified that with my credit and my mom's credit that we wouldn't be able to get me anything this weekend. I thought I'd be going home empty-handed but Noel at Toyota helped us make it work and I am SO grateful for how hard they work over there! They even work until there's no one left that needs help which I thought was so amazing. Probably exhausting but still awesome that they do that for their customers. When I was told I would be walking out with my car yesterday, I was crying happy tears... It is such a relief knowing that I got what I needed AND I am protected in case something happens because I was able to get the warranty and insurance I needed to keep my investment safe... THANK YOU SO MUCH TOYOTA!!!!!!!!

Josh H. Avatar
Josh H.
3/24/2022 - Google

Dion and Stephanie absolutely made my experience as seamless as possible. Dion was super nice and low pressure and Stephanie helped so much getting all my finances ran before I ever walked in the door! Thank you guys!

Sage Avatar
Sage
3/07/2022 - Google

My favorite part of buying my new car was working with VERNON! He was awesome! Upbeat, friendly, knowledgeable. I told him I wanted to have fun buying my car - as a sales person he totally made it great. I had to wait awhile for the car to arrive, but got regular texts with updates (because I asked for that). No pressure and Vernon was as excited for my car to arrive as I was. Wonderful! Ask for Vernon!

Jennifer P. Avatar
Jennifer P.
2/25/2022 - Google

I just recently purchased a new vehicle and was lucky enough to have Deion as my sales representative. I highly recommend asking for him if you are in the market for a new vehicle. He was kind, honest, patient, attentive, and most of all not pushy! It was nice to be able to purchase a new vehicle without the pressure that can sometimes come with the process. Everything was done with professionalism without any issues. I am extremely pleased with my new vehicle and look forward to passing referrals Deion's way!

Bruce F. Avatar
Bruce F.
2/24/2022 - Google

Toyota of Olympia found me the truck I wanted and offered a fair price with no "dealer adjustment". They were very good about communication during the process and the delivery was done quickly and professionally.I would highly recommend using them for sales and service. When I need another reliable Toyota product I will be contacting them.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 15
  • >